Cart 0
Understanding the Wounded Heart

Understanding the Wounded Heart

  • $1199

Dr. Marcus Warner

This ten chapter, 130+ page book presents the essential wound-lie-vow-stronghold pattern taught in Deeper Walk seminars.  It is filled with stories that bring important lessons to life as well as practical tools for your personal journey. Discussion questions at the end of each chapter make it ideal for small group study. 
1. The Wounded Heart
2. A Basic Model - WLVS
3. Tool #1: Taking Thoughts Captive
4. Tool #2: Forgiveness
5. Tool #3: Listening Prayer
6. Tool #4: Joy!
7. Understanding Wounds
8. Understanding Lies
9. Understanding Vows
10. Understanding Strongholds

Appendix 1: The SOUL-L Chart
Appendix 2: REAL Prayer

We Also Recommend